Nextcloud Hub 21 out with up to 10x better performance, whiteboard and more collaboration features Nextcloud Blog

Knowledge Base



You can cancel your plan at any time on the settings page.

In the event you are not satisfied with our service you can request for a refund within 30 days from your last payment. This is excluding the value of transfer out usage beyond 100GB used during this period at the standard AWS rate.

We will renew your subscription with permission and adjust the billing date.

US East (Northern Virginia)
US West (Northern California)
Canada (Central)
Europe (London)
Europe (Frankfurt)

Yes. Please contact us and we will set it up free of charge.

Use the password reset link on your server login page if you have set an email in the Nextcloud user settings page. Contact us if you have not set an email within the account settings.